Hot Keywords: Coil Housing

ABOUT US

Zhejiang Rehon Mechanical & Electrical Co.,Ltd Is located in China's economy the most developed Yangtze river delta hinterland - changxing county, huzhou city, belong to "2 hours" economic development of the international metropolis Shanghai, the company about 1 km from jiangsu, anhui highway Lin Cheng export, and proper to 318 national road, traffic is extremely convenient.

 

 
Zhejiang rainbow electrical Limited by Share Ltd (formerly ruian changxing) rainbow air conditioning accessories co., LTD (Ryan), in order to meet the requirements of business development and corporate development, the company established in 2006 in changxing land, at the beginning of 2008 to complete the move. Before moving company has passed the GB/G19001:2000 quality management system certification, certification certificate. In 2009, zhejiang rainbow air conditioning accessories co., LTD of ISO/TS16949 quality management system, successfully received certification certificate. Small and medium-sized science and technology enterprises in zhejiang province in 2015, listed its shares on the new three board in the same year in August to success, the company officially changed its name "zhejiang rui hong air conditioning accessories co., LTD.", stock code: 833356.

 

 
Company's existing professional and technical personnel 34 people, professional committed to the automotive air conditioning liquid-gas separator with clutch shell and research and development, at present the company owns eight patents, 4 utility model patents, 4 invention patents, patent technology products all achievements. At present, the company main products are: all kinds of automobile air conditioner motor end cover, all kinds of automotive air conditioning compressor clutch coil shell, piston compressor, etc., products are mainly sold to anhui, Shanghai, guangdong, hangzhou, dalian and other regions, the current daily output has reached 40000 sets of shell components, in the domestic market share above 80%.

 

 
The company registered capital of 15 million yuan, a total investment of 60 million yuan, the factory covers an area of 33335 square meters, construction area of 17000 square meters, factory building area of 14000 square meters, office area of about 500 square meters, dormitory, canteen, etc. The living quarters area of about 3000 square meters. Main processing and testing equipment 150 units, electroplating production lines, two electrophoretic spray (dip) paint production line 1, phosphating production line 1. Company has strong research and development and production of manufacturing capacity, on the quality of the product, price, delivery time, have stronger competitiveness.

 

 
In 2013 has put in the automatic blanking and forming production line, make enterprise in the production of more convenient and more mechanized.

 

 
In 2015, the company gross industrial production of more than 6300 ten thousand yuan, profit tax of 9 million yuan, the company plans to use 3 ~ 5 years time, the main business bigger and stronger, is expected in 2016 ~ 2020 annual output value can be 1 ~ 170 million yuan, make the enterprise under the internal perfect management system ensure the revenue and profit increase gradually. To be a famous specializing in the production of automotive air conditioning parts production enterprises.

 

 
                    

Sweep by WeChat
Experience Wap

Tel:+86-(0)572-6871822

Fax:+86-(0)572-6873999

Email:sales@zjruihong.com

HomePage:http://www.zjruihong.com/en/

Copyright © 2011 www.zjruihong.com All Rights Reserved.

热门关键词: 线圈壳

关于瑞虹

ABOUT US

浙江瑞虹机电股份有限公司地处中国经济最发达的长江三角洲地区腹地——湖州市长兴县,属国际大都市上海的“二小时”经济发展圈,公司距离江浙沪皖高速公路林城出口约1公里,与318国道接邻,交通极其方便。

  浙江瑞虹机电股份有限公司(长兴)的前身为瑞安市瑞虹空调配件有限公司(瑞安),为了满足业务发展和公司发展的要求,公司于2006年在长兴置地建厂,2008年初完成搬迁。搬迁前公司已通过GB/G19001:2000质量管理体系认证,取得认证证书。2009年浙江瑞虹空调配件有限公司导入ISO/TS16949质量管理体系,成功取得认证证书。2015年通过浙江省中小型科技型企业审核,同年8月份成功在新三板挂牌上市,公司正式改名“浙江瑞虹空调配件股份有限公司”,股权代码为:833356,公司为进一步做好“做大做强”目标,公司再次更名为“浙江瑞虹机电股份有限公司”。

  公司专业致力于汽车空调用离合器売体和液气分离器的研发,目前公司拥有各项专利8项,其中实用新型专利4项,发明专利4项,专利技术产品全部实现成果转化。目前公司主要产品有:各类汽车空调电机端盖、各类汽车空调压缩机离合器线圈壳体、压缩机活塞等,产品主要销往安徽、上海、杭州、广东、大连等地区,目前売体组件日产量已达4万套左右,在国内市场的占有份额达到80%以上。

  公司注册资金2500万元,总投资额6000万元,厂区占地面积33335平方米,建筑面积17000平方米,其中厂房面积14000平方米,办公区域约500平方米,宿舍、食堂等生活区面积约3000平方米。主要加工和测试设备150台,电镀生产线2条,电泳喷(浸)漆生产线1条,磷化生产线1条。公司具有较强研制开发和生产制造能力,在产品的质量、价格、交付期上有较强的竞争力。

  2013年已投入了自动落料和成型生产线,使得企业在生产上更加的便捷、更加机械化。

  2015年,公司工业生产总值6240多万元,利税900万元,公司计划将用3~5年时间,将主营业务做大做强,预计在2016~2020年产值能做到1~1.7亿元,在内部完善的管理体制保障下使企业的营业收入和利润逐步增加。成为专业生产汽车空调零部件的生产知名企业。 

                    

用微信扫一扫
体验手机网站

公司地址:浙江省长兴县林城经济开发区瑞虹路1号

电  话:+86-(0)572-6871822

传  真:+86-(0)572-6873999

全国热线:0572-6871822

电子邮箱:sales@zjruihong.com

网  址:http://www.zjruihong.com/

邮  编:313000

Copyright © 2011 www.zjruihong.com All Rights Reserved. 网站备案号:浙ICP备05086401号